change prototype of isl_factorizer_dump
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:27:38 +0000 (17 13:27 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:36:15 +0000 (20 12:36 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_factorization.c
isl_factorization.h

index 062cce9..f692cdb 100644 (file)
@@ -58,21 +58,21 @@ void isl_factorizer_free(__isl_take isl_factorizer *f)
        free(f);
 }
 
-void isl_factorizer_dump(__isl_take isl_factorizer *f, FILE *out)
+void isl_factorizer_dump(__isl_take isl_factorizer *f)
 {
        int i;
 
        if (!f)
                return;
 
-       isl_morph_print_internal(f->morph, out);
-       fprintf(out, "[");
+       isl_morph_print_internal(f->morph, stderr);
+       fprintf(stderr, "[");
        for (i = 0; i < f->n_group; ++i) {
                if (i)
-                       fprintf(out, ", ");
-               fprintf(out, "%d", f->len[i]);
+                       fprintf(stderr, ", ");
+               fprintf(stderr, "%d", f->len[i]);
        }
-       fprintf(out, "]\n");
+       fprintf(stderr, "]\n");
 }
 
 __isl_give isl_factorizer *isl_factorizer_identity(__isl_keep isl_basic_set *bset)
index f0d3518..4687b9c 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ __isl_give isl_factorizer *isl_basic_set_factorizer(
        __isl_keep isl_basic_set *bset);
 
 void isl_factorizer_free(__isl_take isl_factorizer *f);
-void isl_factorizer_dump(__isl_take isl_factorizer *f, FILE *out);
+void isl_factorizer_dump(__isl_take isl_factorizer *f);
 
 #if defined(__cplusplus)
 }