interface/Makefile.am: avoid use of INCLUDES variable
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:50:39 +0000 (26 19:50 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:10:40 +0000 (28 12:10 +0200)
Recent versions of automake complain about the use of a variable
called INCLUDES.  Rename it to includes and add that to
extract_interface_CPPFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
interface/Makefile.am

index 4586618..0269e91 100644 (file)
@@ -5,9 +5,10 @@ noinst_PROGRAMS = extract_interface
 AM_CXXFLAGS = $(CLANG_CXXFLAGS)
 AM_LDFLAGS = $(CLANG_LDFLAGS)
 
-INCLUDES = -I$(top_builddir) -I$(top_srcdir) \
+includes = -I$(top_builddir) -I$(top_srcdir) \
        -I$(top_builddir)/include -I$(top_srcdir)/include
 
+extract_interface_CPPFLAGS = $(includes)
 extract_interface_SOURCES = \
        python.h \
        python.cc \
@@ -20,11 +21,11 @@ extract_interface_LDADD = \
        $(CLANG_LIBS) $(CLANG_LDFLAGS)
 
 test: extract_interface
-       ./extract_interface$(EXEEXT) $(INCLUDES) $(srcdir)/all.h
+       ./extract_interface$(EXEEXT) $(includes) $(srcdir)/all.h
 
 isl.py: extract_interface isl.py.top
        (cat $(srcdir)/isl.py.top; \
-               ./extract_interface$(EXEEXT) $(INCLUDES) $(srcdir)/all.h) \
+               ./extract_interface$(EXEEXT) $(includes) $(srcdir)/all.h) \
                        > isl.py
 
 dist-hook: isl.py