isl_coalesce.c: fix typo in comment
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:03:24 +0000 (27 09:03 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 15:43:54 +0000 (28 16:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_coalesce.c

index c2c3bb4..bdd2cec 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,7 @@ static int contains(struct isl_map *map, int i, int *ineq_i,
  * map with exactly the other basic map (we already know that this
  * other basic map is included in the extension, because there
  * were no "cut" inequalities in "i") and we can replace the
- * two basic maps by thie extension.
+ * two basic maps by this extension.
  *        ____                   _____
  *       /    ||                /     |
  *      /     ||               /      |