isl_map_simplify.c: fix typo in comment
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 16:53:57 +0000 (20 17:53 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 17:06:32 +0000 (20 18:06 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_map_simplify.c

index 29c6f28..ea3a366 100644 (file)
@@ -1710,7 +1710,7 @@ error:
 /* Remove all information from bset that is redundant in the context
  * of context.  Both bset and context are assumed to be full-dimensional.
  *
- * We first remove the inequalities from "bset"
+ * We first remove the inequalities from "bset"
  * that are obviously redundant with respect to some inequality in "context".
  *
  * If there are any inequalities left, we construct a tableau for