.gitignore: add compile
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:58:00 +0000 (26 19:58 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:10:45 +0000 (28 12:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
.gitignore

index 1e740c0..99a7db3 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ config.guess
 isl_config.h
 isl_config.h.in
 isl_config.h.in~
+compile
 config.log
 config.status
 config.sub