isl 0.04isl-0.04
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:18:54 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitfe354c50b738d92346bbc4f0ad2a463a57b2747b
tree1ea81c5b61599aaa7b4c1152512bffed7a6bc3f4
parent4ec028e059399a90a5a40f7fa0d636dca6b3f563
isl 0.04

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac