isl_ast_build_access_from_multi_pw_aff: treat nested ranges as member accesses
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 12:42:43 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:09:24 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitfdc4367bc5ff35e6129ac8846763c34d7d7dc7e9
treeb5af47ba5ce5ae9078a6a676fc0f0b38843c3c3a
parentbc067a8a6078111287812230ca7d06400180602f
isl_ast_build_access_from_multi_pw_aff: treat nested ranges as member accesses

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
isl_ast_build_expr.c