isl_space_drop_dims: take into account overflow when checking indices
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 13:03:53 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 19 Dec 2013 11:35:31 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
commitfb794beb83a50148b115b17488e07db8dac9d18f
tree3a90653608745cbc16236a80528bcefa029f5bbd
parent34eb3a0c3d52875ec93e926f12713feff4d08af0
isl_space_drop_dims: take into account overflow when checking indices

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_space.c