isl 0.11.2isl-0.11.2
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 09:51:29 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 16:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitfa5d81a1dc8e25c6fbe8676fb20efc1a814357f6
tree165a08ad5585bdd861408f2d309e1901645aaaf1
parent1d80c29ac21d3f4b44e0eec79386db6df31ba91e
isl 0.11.2

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac