Add __isl_take to isl_constraint_set_coefficient_val
authorAndreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 19:50:22 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 16:27:06 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commitefdc1ccb83bfde0410eda9bf854baf458f14701d
tree79552779b76f3b3dfe6abd3e88e84b8d09831736
parent21b3e647f0b0511242331c5a5deca68213c6c909
Add __isl_take to isl_constraint_set_coefficient_val

Signed-off-by: Andreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/constraint.h
isl_constraint.c