hide isl_vec internals
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Mar 2012 15:42:41 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:10:56 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commited9b79c4d91fc3cea6b6c8d5b0e6aa5fc496d54c
tree65767ce5f58125ff5c1a3f16b83fa3b8449c378f
parente1928365993bf1660116d94eef7da5dcf82ff8e7
hide isl_vec internals

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
35 files changed:
Makefile.am
basis_reduction_templ.c
include/isl/printer.h
include/isl/vec.h
isl_aff.c
isl_affine_hull.c
isl_bernstein.c
isl_coalesce.c
isl_constraint.c
isl_convex_hull.c
isl_equalities.c
isl_fold.c
isl_ilp.c
isl_input.c
isl_local_space.c
isl_lp.c
isl_map.c
isl_map_simplify.c
isl_map_subtract.c
isl_mat.c
isl_output.c
isl_point.c
isl_polynomial.c
isl_sample.c
isl_scan.c
isl_schedule.c
isl_tab.c
isl_tab_pip.c
isl_transitive_closure.c
isl_vec.c
isl_vec_private.h [new file with mode: 0644]
isl_vertices.c
pip.c
polyhedron_minimize.c
polytope_scan.c