isl_schedule.c: add_inter_constraints: avoid invalid access on error
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 12:37:42 +0000 (13:37 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commitea8425223903fe290fcd3c656b3ce759b7fb8b54
treed62ba0285a1048e669a4f5550861c277f9374e72
parent4ba406467a8505d9d76657da124cf9557308ce3f
isl_schedule.c: add_inter_constraints: avoid invalid access on error

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_schedule.c