isl_ctx.c: find_nested_options: properly handle argument "groups"
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 11:22:16 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 15:46:16 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
commite57d7e7572823ac022c0409064839014d0c026f8
tree1b54fdd5f589730a7eadcd77c6a72c8ed70a1816
parent58bfdff78c21f4eb4baf2450748415a90783c1e9
isl_ctx.c: find_nested_options: properly handle argument "groups"

An argument group is encoded as a child with an offset of -1 and
we are obviously not allowed to use this -1 as an offset.
Instead, the structure holding the child options is the same as
that of the parent.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_ctx.c