isl 0.01isl-0.01
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@purples.(none)>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 15:49:15 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@purples.(none)>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commite57088379002a1af8d2e061989fe9ee5d49b6dd2
treec3e2c1287de9d69f5e95f1c5d5ee5a077ee8ebf6
parent0820c67357171b33aaafd87641299955df85a3e0
isl 0.01
Makefile.am
configure.ac