isl_basic_map_simplify: fix elimination of unit coefficient known divs
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:03:11 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 16:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commite1ad18235dc0cfc6c1ac81b80b3ac7231dde1d76
tree60059e795c0a4b55148eee08723ee8eb303e40b6
parentfb794beb83a50148b115b17488e07db8dac9d18f
isl_basic_map_simplify: fix elimination of unit coefficient known divs

If a known div appears with a unit coefficient in a constraint,
then it is eliminated from that constraint in order to simplify
the constraint.
However, one if the div constraints may have been eliminated
as being redundant with respect to the modified constraint and
the elimination of the div from the constraint may therefore
result in a loss of information about the div from the constraints.
To make sure this problem does not occur, we (re)introduce
the div constraint that could potentially have been eliminated
with respect to the modified constraint.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_map.c
isl_map_private.h
isl_map_simplify.c
isl_test.c