isl_ast_build_from_context: allow unnamed set dimensions
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 15:46:06 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:06:13 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
commitddd19fb4e1f67fc1d02bfa5f3d413c746148af22
tree9ba0ec96ee3a5447fd08ff6a99b0311c41ded136
parent269363bfd6accefca505409c658f2ee0c274bcf3
isl_ast_build_from_context: allow unnamed set dimensions

The original code would assume all dimensions have an associated isl_id.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_ast_build.c