allow the user to impose a bound on the number of low-level operations
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:05:32 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 22 Dec 2013 07:16:53 +0000 (08:16 +0100)
commitd962967ab42323ea5ca0398956fbff6a98c782fa
treef44622935645d332ed581a17a864809c1a67c68a
parent115bd71299d511cace768a485737652fa6e31400
allow the user to impose a bound on the number of low-level operations

This should allow the user to deterministically limit the effort
spent on a computation.

Requested-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/ctx.h
isl_ctx.c
isl_ctx_private.h
isl_options.c
isl_options_private.h
isl_tab.c