isl_schedule.c: extract out extract_schedule_row
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 12:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commitd22d7142fb77a56f85f23a42a41e68ae56000c29
treeb77be7be3e47c5f2f7ba135b59fa5081c6e72509
parent74d4e1e7e51d9f8b530f3e3f6bd430c0dd60500b
isl_schedule.c: extract out extract_schedule_row

We will be able to reuse this function when adding support for
conditional validity constraints.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_schedule.c