isl_*_eval: return an isl_val instead of an isl_qpolynomial
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 07:15:40 +0000 (09:15 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:39:09 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commitce420bebe526285d9b43ae597cc3818b9b55651a
tree1fb368813da8681ca3d21e15b3127aff78f1ec9f
parent6272dbd9df3e5e6c762a41f6ef65c8fd0cf1ec0c
isl_*_eval: return an isl_val instead of an isl_qpolynomial

These functions have always returned a rational value, but until
recently, the only way we could represent such a rational value
was as a (degenerate) isl_qpolynomial.  Now that we have an isl_val
abstraction, we can return a proper rational value.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
bound.c
doc/user.pod
include/isl/polynomial.h
isl_fold.c
isl_polynomial.c
isl_polynomial_private.h
isl_pw_templ.c
isl_range.c
isl_union_templ.c