isl_stream_read_obj: return isl_obj_val instead of isl_obj_int
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:10:59 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:42:55 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commitc4f2899d25c2ee147c6f86dc6d3fa772f5550577
tree7f4f3facf13a363dae6619235f5c20ff4b33234f
parent095dbe323b6e6ae3ad92c210eb012723d7a8438c
isl_stream_read_obj: return isl_obj_val instead of isl_obj_int

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_input.c