MinGW-w64 build fix (lacks ffs declaration)
authorRay Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:03:22 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 12:34:15 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
commitbf19b4da725deff1f109478e4f577b54e09d08e7
treef8f4e55e5caa762f99b32472817474fad06c8ce5
parente09f2759b93625fd5cdd21816996adff73785edf
MinGW-w64 build fix (lacks ffs declaration)

Define ffs as __builtin_ffs if ffs is not declared but
__builtin_ffs is declared.

This problem only happens at -O0 as one of the optimization
passes substitutes ffs for __builtin_ffs.

Signed-off-by: Ray Donnelly <mingw.android@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
configure.ac
isl_config_post.h
isl_hash.c