isl_ast_build_expr.c: extract out isl_ast_build_with_arguments
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:04:54 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commitbc067a8a6078111287812230ca7d06400180602f
treeb37d740882a0c867817b25195ddb8053e3dd3caf
parent4035fe92fcf8cc3b5aed98fc2a50be40ba7139bf
isl_ast_build_expr.c: extract out isl_ast_build_with_arguments

This new function will be useful for constructing member accesses.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_ast_build_expr.c