isl 0.05isl-0.05
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:17:27 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 23 Dec 2010 16:33:21 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitbb8476d78df430d278203aa41dec51e0a0218e3e
tree49189c523abc2161fbcc4ad69541484877d05d0a
parentcaa30ab42f11de42e967dbd00b296babd2d996fc
isl 0.05

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac