isl_union_*_mul_isl_int: pass address of isl_int to callback
authorTobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 12:15:36 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 12:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commitb9c7b8c8c98a6722262f076b27f833a25b83f55d
treeb55b2907965d4e8c318c1cb476149e6d33d4e1a9
parent454621e935ff836361c77df436fbd7066c9d44e0
isl_union_*_mul_isl_int: pass address of isl_int to callback

isl_hash_table_foreach expects a user pointer and our callback function
also dereferences the user pointer. Consequently, we pass in a pointer
to the integer value, not its value.

Note that this commit does not have any effect in practice
because of the way isl_int (i.e., mpz_t) is defined.

Signed-off-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_union_templ.c