isl 0.09isl-0.09
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 17 Dec 2011 17:19:52 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 18 Dec 2011 08:42:26 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commitb747a1e89c2af7fe4abfbadfcef59445e2142dfd
tree70afce71e5fe3beaa4431cccd1477c911142d521
parent791bbc33357205e460163e38143adfbd7165a60f
isl 0.09

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac