isl_schedule.c: setup_lp: extract out count_bound_coefficient_constraints
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:10:06 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 17:00:06 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commitafdafde0419d0608c0f27cece94fc0a5f0b86157
tree9d2d910f633100733cc775bf8234455e907ea540
parent1771feef78c24eedbd441def096e28548c4712bf
isl_schedule.c: setup_lp: extract out count_bound_coefficient_constraints

We will be able to reuse it in the next commit.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_schedule.c