isl 0.08isl-0.08
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 19:44:04 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitaddd6871b4f5049cc0cd8654d921717d1949633c
treedd9aef5312178e949caefb954c00ca556a62393b
parent73c732e4fff35bd42fd6dbcea030cfe3ad7245d4
isl 0.08

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac