isl_printer_print_space: support printing in "omega" format
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 23:33:53 +0000 (00:33 +0100)
commita79bde7edbf1d92ef373afe4511c392dab477fdb
tree4688b233231fa07d461d4709ba2ef2195dfc2cd8
parent461a2cd0addb0879be5eaab45832f35b780a3f9d
isl_printer_print_space: support printing in "omega" format

In particular, print a declaration for the parameters in the space.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_output.c