add isl_basic_set_set_tuple_id
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2013 20:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commita69499aa5876a7b5468cd3c09d29f0b08a4866c8
tree0e3ad0be8c34f5a9ab0de020da1bab0d3b476ddc
parent72852b54cb016a05a0ffc5cf6978db9b673ddb40
add isl_basic_set_set_tuple_id

Tested-by: Michael Kruse <meinersbur@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/map.h
include/isl/set.h
isl_map.c