isl 0.10isl-0.10
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 13:47:09 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:00:26 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit9fe3e28eba0fa07d33bca85e481ff057c803c83d
tree6511d06ac09518262a0c5b821ecdbc8ab7002f43
parent204ffb3a37fd10c044a1c924c800893a61ef0abf
isl 0.10

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac