add isl_aff_set_tuple_id
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:31:17 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
commit9da631b7d4e3e71e597515ed18dad8c7a4fac962
tree545763449a7b11cc382ece4471e5a48beb5e77dc
parent51c6124201738b753e84a3bd50ccd3285f2ab061
add isl_aff_set_tuple_id

Tested-by: Michael Kruse <meinersbur@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/aff.h
isl_aff.c