isl 0.02isl-0.02
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:27:50 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:32:10 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit912bfcebab74d8a68b980ec6001895f53d4d706e
treed7a98519bbdeb5d362970b0c8981759f6742501e
parentd4f5ef03f233618f149c237ccce4870bf3ec4f4c
isl 0.02
configure.ac