isl_tab_sample: treat emptiness of tableau as error
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:19:00 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:28:17 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit89fbd2940acfcde9a18a9574ca0515cc1c4fae70
treef930f99af6fffd525449bb250a62877166974b7c
parent8ee394c4db9afd801cc5f112c51f66d4ad039d51
isl_tab_sample: treat emptiness of tableau as error

We only modify the tableau through calls to isl_tab_add_valid_eq,
which should never result in an empty tableau, given that
the tableau was initially not empty.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_sample.c