Add isl_schedule_constraints_copy
authorAndreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 15:54:02 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit7c4cae5963249a00fc006fa342f206038394052d
treeb1a38df135e1bc08e7c9ad85a437e25c08beb1e9
parentefdc1ccb83bfde0410eda9bf854baf458f14701d
Add isl_schedule_constraints_copy

The wrapper generator in islpy depends on there being a "copy" method
for (to first order) all types for which it writes wrappers, as
"__isl_take" arguments are automatically copied on input.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Kloeckner <inform@tiker.net>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/schedule.h
isl_schedule.c