introduce new schedule API
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:32:26 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 11:09:58 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit74d4e1e7e51d9f8b530f3e3f6bd430c0dd60500b
treeb43141b253cb046e54fed80079c741e14bc907cb
parentfdc4367bc5ff35e6129ac8846763c34d7d7dc7e9
introduce new schedule API

In particular, introduce an interface that computes schedules in terms
of "schedule constraints" rather than in terms of "validity and proximity
dependences".  The use of "schedule constraints" allows us to more easily
extend the interface to handle additional types of constraints.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/schedule.h
isl_schedule.c
isl_schedule_private.h
isl_test.c