.gitignore: add test-driver
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:40:06 +0000 (10:40 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit5e5ae27ce38bb77933f63f41e674c62b42367250
tree963e843d83800d18f9e2c5e74f62cb10bfed196e
parent26658ec1992310b8ccf3290a9a474f42f3ee22d9
.gitignore: add test-driver

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
.gitignore