isl_ast_build_ast_from_schedule: fix unrolling corner case
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:35:22 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Wed, 6 Mar 2013 19:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
commit56798a073916c14d9671f11ccf3438b2762e09a1
tree898e0ddc93d9d81bbc5dfd804399b02c4d7d3d5e
parentd60754e4527ac2d793efbdbcdae1580534d01b0f
isl_ast_build_ast_from_schedule: fix unrolling corner case

In some rare cases, the constraint added to perform the unrolling
could get simplied away and then dropped after a simplification
of the domain.  We add the constraint back after the simplification
to ensure that it is present in the result.

Reported-by: Tobias Grosser <tobias@grosser.es>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_ast_codegen.c
test_inputs/codegen/unroll3.c [new file with mode: 0644]
test_inputs/codegen/unroll3.in [new file with mode: 0644]