document isl_{set,map}_set_tuple_name
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:33:51 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:34:00 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit52c2b1154c6b757bc819a1e45f5a5e93806598cb
tree4814cfce1763c2cd8a34ebbf26b5dfb0d9b6cb61
parentac510e17f63ed6647157f46a3c2830626efd146d
document isl_{set,map}_set_tuple_name

Reported-by: Uday R Bondhugula <uday@csa.iisc.ernet.in>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod