add isl_local_space_set_tuple_id
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 12:54:14 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 14:43:52 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit51c6124201738b753e84a3bd50ccd3285f2ab061
treed3841c242aa58a7797261526911292fe04c158f0
parenta69499aa5876a7b5468cd3c09d29f0b08a4866c8
add isl_local_space_set_tuple_id

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
doc/user.pod
include/isl/local_space.h
isl_local_space.c