isl_flow.c: all_sources: fix memory management annotation
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:03:32 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:12:26 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit4e3b4b82fa02031a9eb42e4bf04967d74ceba929
treebc5257e9f8b50304d7ff157a0889cf31ae553085
parentd6ad85fb1aa73e1aea185a358008a1aea02e1351
isl_flow.c: all_sources: fix memory management annotation

The wrong annotation has been used since this function was introduced
in 0eacaaa (isl_access_info_compute_flow: handle may accesses,
Wed May 26 20:51:25 2010 +0200).

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_flow.c