isl_affine_hull.c: affine_hull_with_cone: plug memory leak on error path
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:28:18 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:37:45 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commit4c8d127e1acff7f670d86863addcde96eadf711a
tree44fbe9a8a66e7494f5a4bf9dc471b2049397c95a
parent35da9f11714cda7c3a0b20e61c28acc72d46548b
isl_affine_hull.c: affine_hull_with_cone: plug memory leak on error path

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_affine_hull.c