configure.ac: move gmp detection to a separate file
authorSebastian Pop <spop@codeaurora.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 20:48:29 +0000 (14:48 -0600)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 29 May 2014 08:26:53 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit399dcf13bef188b1e9c70e48777ec1c72edc375d
tree2e6380794de36e125485fe51d4eab81508a84289
parent51971327811ef7a60cca26489bf076e86aa879f1
configure.ac: move gmp detection to a separate file

Move the code to detect the GMP lib to a separate file to simplify
the next commit.

Signed-off-by: Sebastian Pop <spop@codeaurora.org>
Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
configure.ac
m4/ax_detect_gmp.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]