hide isl_token internals
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 08:05:04 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 18:17:51 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commit37a7654eaf1279a706df7ad16e6ef6a5990d7f32
tree3c8b2135d81bab78592fa4bc5b54d7723cfd09cb
parent0c2f05a5b22fc8a23b0e7461874517ad9b62a79f
hide isl_token internals

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
include/isl/stream.h
isl_stream_private.h