change prototype of isl_factorizer_dump
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 12:27:38 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit35da9f11714cda7c3a0b20e61c28acc72d46548b
tree111c6b4a323c2abceb8091fb5bbaa3f56ecc95f8
parent9746df494d6da272ba78205c853896ab8987e173
change prototype of isl_factorizer_dump

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_factorization.c
isl_factorization.h