interface/Makefile.am: avoid use of INCLUDES variable
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 26 Apr 2014 17:50:39 +0000 (19:50 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 10:10:40 +0000 (12:10 +0200)
commit30297c2c2f66e1dbc97adbe577d9dd0cf4358d58
treef746e2eec86a3c8fecfc4a2381d80ad23624e35e
parent19ff2b8baa9b8a48e4389c0155c26281441db12a
interface/Makefile.am: avoid use of INCLUDES variable

Recent versions of automake complain about the use of a variable
called INCLUDES.  Rename it to includes and add that to
extract_interface_CPPFLAGS.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
interface/Makefile.am