AX_DETECT_GIT_HEAD: detect git version with newer versions of git
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:12:10 +0000 (10:12 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:58:01 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
commit26658ec1992310b8ccf3290a9a474f42f3ee22d9
treecd49a1dcb6b0f2bcc1af51467abb726b09c49a0e
parent4f3ce6c2018a7c4ec069da9a6b917c802dba53cf
AX_DETECT_GIT_HEAD: detect git version with newer versions of git

In particular, if isl is used as a submodule, then in newer versions
of git, .git may be a file containing the path of the real directory
that has the repository.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
m4/ax_detect_git_head.m4