isl 0.07isl-0.07
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:57:15 +0000 (19:57 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commit24e309472a53920bdf19130a12c9ccec320c1867
treeff01a27c3ca5cef40fada90e57f14bd5ff66feab
parentb76378b173ff6a7dbbcaea5794a8b6a07a23fcb4
isl 0.07

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
ChangeLog
configure.ac