isl_ast_node_print: avoid dangling else warnings on printed AST
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:44:07 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Mon, 23 Dec 2013 09:59:25 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit21b3e647f0b0511242331c5a5deca68213c6c909
tree9336a80bf3ffa33e0eb4d0e35a50528e826420d8
parent5e5ae27ce38bb77933f63f41e674c62b42367250
isl_ast_node_print: avoid dangling else warnings on printed AST

Some compilers (notably clang) warn about dangling else if
an if statement with an else branch appears inside a for loop
or another if statement without a surrounding block.
Print a block around such if statements to avoid this warning.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
26 files changed:
isl_ast.c
test_inputs/codegen/atomic3.c
test_inputs/codegen/cloog/pouchet.c
test_inputs/codegen/dwt.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/if_then-2.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift1-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift1-2.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift1-3.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift1-4.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift2-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift2-2.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift2-3.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/lift2-4.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/m1-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/m10-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/m2-0.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/m7-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/m8-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/p.delft2-0.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/stride7-0.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/ts1d-check-sblock-0.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/ts1d-mp-i_ts-m_b-0.c
test_inputs/codegen/omega/wak2-1.c
test_inputs/codegen/pldi2012/figure7_c.c
test_inputs/codegen/separation_class4.c
test_inputs/codegen/shift2.c