remove possible use of piplib completely
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Sun, 2 Jun 2013 19:37:41 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 19:20:33 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
commit1bc80b1e1cf5941b141ce5c51162d6bd75c071f5
treef556c38de5af7c5e04ee5dc360f1ec80e8753e01
parentce420bebe526285d9b43ae597cc3818b9b55651a
remove possible use of piplib completely

When the piplib submodule was removed in ff1ea6b (properly remove piplib
submodule, Wed Jan 13 09:59:16 2010 +0100), we still allowed for the use
of an external piplib.  However, the code that supports this use of piplib
has probably not been tested recently and can only hinder further refactorings.
We therefore remove it completely.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
20 files changed:
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/user.pod
include/isl/config.h.in
isl_lp.c
isl_lp_no_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_lp_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_lp_piplib.h [deleted file]
isl_map.c
isl_map_no_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_map_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_map_piplib.h [deleted file]
isl_options.c
isl_options_private.h
isl_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_piplib.h [deleted file]
isl_sample.c
isl_sample_no_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_sample_piplib.c [deleted file]
isl_sample_piplib.h [deleted file]