isl_map_union_disjoint: check spaces before handling special cases
authorSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 09:04:13 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerSven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 10:12:43 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit19ff2b8baa9b8a48e4389c0155c26281441db12a
tree89ba47a9f94522b81248f29340fc722c4bef865f
parent18ee6ebea1115f0e9acf6db45e4250dc6ea8d4a6
isl_map_union_disjoint: check spaces before handling special cases

isl_map_union_disjoint checks for special cases such as inputs
that are empty before verifying that the two inputs live in the same space.
A result could therefore be produced even in some cases where the inputs
are invalid.
Check for equal spaces first and refuse to give a result if the input
spaces do not match.

Signed-off-by: Sven Verdoolaege <skimo@kotnet.org>
isl_map.c